The Beatles…

beatles

Said… “I’ll get by with a little help from my friends”, and I guess that’s true. I certainly feel that with the help and support of my friends and especially Vicky  WE CAN WORK IT OUT.  Anyone who takes on a charity challenge needs support and HELP, both practical and emotional. Taking on the comittment of training and fundraising  isn’t something to be taken on lightly and I know it’s not something I can do on my own.

There are somethings though that need a little bit more help than family can manage and being offered the chance to have a “bag packing” session and fundraising in a local supermarket is one of them, so my mission for this week is to rope in some other willing volunteers from Eastbourne who can help out for an hour or so packing bags and fundraising on Good Friday.

So if you can help, just SHOUT, I promise it won’t be a HARD DAYS NIGHT.

Thanks

Si

One response to “The Beatles…

  1. Pingback: 8 days a week | siwhi's Blog·

Leave a Reply

