Commuting wear

H4H Hi Viz

Sorry for the short gap in Blog posts this week, it’s been a busy week at work but on the charity front I’ve paid in some money to Help for Heroes and I’m hoping to be able to announce some good news about some financial support I’m hoping to get from a local company next week. This week Help for Heroes publicised the Hero ride so if you want to join in at the end of the ride I’m doing from Paris to London .

As you will have seen from the photo at the start of this post i’ve also collected my latest item of commuting wear for when I ride to work. Well there is no such thing as bad publicity they say so hopefully having the text giving number on display will help bring in a few more pennies. Don’t forget if you want to support my fundraising you can donate online here

Leave a Reply

