99 days and counting

The Help for Heroes Big Battlefield Bike Ride starts in 99 days!
That’s a slightly scary thought for 2 reasons, first because we will ride up to 80 miles a day and so far this year the furthest I’ve ridden is 14 miles but more importantly because it means just 99 days to get as much sponsorship money collected as possible to do my bit towards the charity’s target of raising £1 million through the ride.
So I’ll get pedalling and build up the distance I’m riding but can you help with the 2nd half of the challenge?
Here’s how:
If you are in the Eastbourne area next weekend I have a few places left at the charity curry night I’ve arranged next Saturday. If you want to come along drop me an email simonwcharityride@hotmail.co.uk
You can sponsor me online through my online donation page here
Or you can just text BBBR51 £2 (or another amount) to 70070

Thanks
Simon

Leave a Reply

