How to help

Bike & Bear

 

I’ve been asked how people can help my fundraising for Help for Heroes.  The first and most straight forward way is to donate via my online page at www.bmycharity.com/SimonWParistoLondonpedal  Bmycharity don’t charge the charity commission on donations and you can also ask the tax man to add a bit if you are a UK taxpayer!

If you want to donate via mobile phone you can text BBBR51 £2 to 70070 (you can substitute the £2 for a bigger number if you like!

If there are any local companies who would like to support me and get some publicity back I’m very happy to place a logo or company name on my cycling kit, tweet your company details or mention your company on a blog such as this and in any articles I get published in local newspapers or magazines like this one:  http://ethemagazine.co.uk/paris-to-london/

Some local companies, I’ve listed them on my Blog “some thank you’s already” https://siwhi.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/some-thank-yous-already/ have donated raffle prizes and if you have any ideas for how you can help please get in touch by email at simonwcharityride@hotmail.co.uk or ring me on 07826905455

Thanks

Simon

Leave a Reply

